Contact Us

The Parks and Recreation Department website does not contain data intended for use by investors, audited financial statements can be found on the SEC EMMA website or by visiting the Finance Directors page at Yorkmaine.org

5 Regular / 2 Alternate Member Board

YORK PARKS AND RECREATION DEPARTMENT YORK SENIOR CENTER
Phone (207) 363-1040  Fax (207)351-2967 Phone (207) 363-1036  Fax (207)363-1032
Office Mailing:  186 York Street, York, ME  03909 Office Mailing:  36 Main Street, York, ME  03909
Office Location:  200 US Route 1, York, ME  03909 Office Location:  36 Main Street, York Beach, ME  03910
Director Senior Center Faciliy Coordinator
Michael J. Sullivan Brenda Bracy
msullivan@yorkmaine.org bbracy@yorkmaine.org
Assistant Director  
Robin Cogger Senior Center Program Coordinator
rcogger@yorkmaine.org Janis Marshall-Colby
jmarshall@yorkmaine.org
Parks Foreman
Ryan Coite Chef
rcoite@yorkmaine.org Nancy Garfield
ngarfield@yorkmaine.org
Recreation Specialist – Nubble Light
Ryan Avery SENIOR CENTER ADVISORY BOARD
ravery@yorkmaine.org
CHAIR
Administrative Assistant Bruce A. Rennie
Erin O’Dea 10 Dean Road
eodea@yorkmaine.org York, ME 03909
351-1341
Mount Agamenticus Conservation Coordinator Term Expires: 06/30/2014
Robin Kerr
rkerr@yorkmaine.org Jeanette McGrath
Special Events Coordinator

Lynzi Pacitti

lpacitti@yorkmaine.org

P.O. Box 1352
Youth Enrichment Coordinator York Beach, ME 03910
Pam Lombardi 363-7566
pbl@maine.rr.com Term Expires: 06/30/2015
PARKS AND RECREATION BOARD Sidney Boardman
  P.O. Box 141
CHAIRMAN York Beach, ME 03910
Ron McAllister 363-2381
188 Woodbridge Road Term Expires: 06/30/2015
York, ME 03909
363-1134 Emily Cambray
ronmcallister150@gmail.com P.O. Box 1543
Term Expires: 06/30/2016 York Beach, ME 03910
351-9993
Brenda Knapp  Term Expires: 06/30/2016
P.O. Box 351
York Beach, ME 03910 Jacqueline A. Valentino
363-8579 4 Edward Circle
bknapp@maine.rr.com York, ME 03909
Term Expires: 06/30/2015 363-1151
Term Expires: 06/30/2015
Nancy O’Connor Stolberg
114 Broadway ALTERNATES
York, ME 03909 Carollyn Anderson
351-9905 15 Huckins Avenue
nancyostolberg@gmail.com York, ME 03909
Term Expires: 06/30/2016 363-2311
Term Expires: 06/30/2015
Michael Modern
9 Old East Scituate Road Deborah J. Meyers
York, ME 03909 3 Cranberry Lane
363-6140 York, ME 03909
mgmodern@maine.rr.com 363-1623
Term Expires: 06/30/2016 Term Expires: 6/30/2016
Timothy Ward
55 Indian Trail Road
York, ME 03909
351-8160
t70ward@gmail.com
Term Expires: 06/30/2016
 
Regular meetings are held at at 12:45PM at the York Senior Center on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.
 
(January, March, July, September, November)
*1 Regular Member Vacancy*
5 Member Board
Regular Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday at 6:00PM at the Grant House.
For Program Information please contact Michael Sullivan at 207-363-1040

 

SOHIER PARK COMMITTEE
CHAIR
Edward MacGorman
43 Eureka Avenue
York, ME 03909
363-7193
emacgorman@maine.rr.com
Term Expires: 06/30/2016
SECRETARY
Sally MacGorman
43 Eureka Avenue
York, ME 03909
363-7193
emacgorman@maine.rr.com
Term Expires: 06/30/2016
Brenda Knapp
P.O. Box 1351
York Beach, ME 03910
363-8579
bknapp@maine.rr.com
Term Expires: 06/30/2015
Evelyn Lipka
626 York Street
York, ME 03909
363-7399
Term Expires: 06/30/2015
Lorraine Moulton
P.O. Box 627
Cape Neddick, ME 03902
363-2117
Term Expires: 06/30/2015
Brian Ross
P.O. Box 171
York, ME 03909
363-4786
blross@live.com
Term Expires: 06/30/2014
ALTERNATES
Tony Knox
11 Heron Drive
York, ME 03909
207-361-3331
tony_knox@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 6/30/2016
Francis (Skip) Hartwell
57 Woodside Meadow Road
York, ME 03909
207-363-8588
skiphartwell@aol.com
Term Expires: 6/30/2016
5 Regular / 3 Alternate Member Board
Regular meetings are held at 6:00PM at the York Senior Center on the 4th Tuesday of each month.
(Meetings held only as necessary during November, December, January and February)

 

Fill out the form below to get in contact with us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message