Contact Us

The Parks and Recreation Department website does not contain data intended for use by investors, audited financial statements can be found on the SEC EMMA website or by visiting the Finance Directors page at Yorkmaine.org

5 Regular / 2 Alternate Member Board

YORK PARKS AND RECREATION DEPARTMENT YORK SENIOR CENTER
Phone (207) 363-1040  Fax (207)351-2967 Phone (207) 363-1036  Fax (207)363-1032
Office Mailing:  186 York Street, York, ME  03909 Office Mailing:  36 Main Street, York, ME  03909
Office Location:  200 US Route 1, York, ME  03909 Office Location:  36 Main Street, York Beach, ME  03910
Director Senior Center Facility Coordinator
Michael J. Sullivan Brenda Bracy
msullivan@yorkmaine.org bbracy@yorkmaine.org
Assistant Director  
Robin Cogger Senior Center Program Coordinator
rcogger@yorkmaine.org Janis Marshall-Colby
jmarshall@yorkmaine.org
Parks Foreman
Ryan Coite Chef
rcoite@yorkmaine.org Nancy Garfield
ngarfield@yorkmaine.org
Recreation Specialist – Nubble Light
Ryan Avery SENIOR CENTER ADVISORY BOARD
ravery@yorkmaine.org
CHAIR
Administrative Assistant Bruce A. Rennie
Erin O’Dea 10 Dean Road
eodea@yorkmaine.org York, ME 03909
207-351-1341
Mount Agamenticus Conservation Coordinator Term Expires: 06/30/2020
Robin Kerr
rkerr@yorkmaine.org Emily Cambray
Special Events Coordinator

 

 

P.O. Box 1543
Youth Enrichment Coordinator York Beach, ME 03910
Pam Lombardi 207-351-9993
pbl@maine.rr.com
PARKS AND RECREATION BOARD Stephanie Guidetti
P.O. Box 1674
CHAIRMAN York Beach, ME 03910
Ron McAllister 978-621-2517
188 Woodbridge Road
York, ME 03909
363-1134 Jeanette McGrath
ronmcallister150@gmail.com P.O. Box 1352
  York Beach, ME 03910
207-363-7566
Brenda Knapp 
P.O. Box 351
York Beach, ME 03910 Jacqueline A. Valentino
363-8579 4 Edward Circle
bknapp@maine.rr.com York, ME 03909
  207-363-1151
Nancy O’Connor Stolberg
114 Broadway ALTERNATES
York, ME 03909 Carollyn Anderson
351-9905 15 Huckins Avenue
nancyostolberg@gmail.com York, ME 03909
363-2311
Michael Modern
9 Old East Scituate Road Deborah J. Meyers
York, ME 03909 3 Cranberry Lane
363-6140 York, ME 03909
mgmodern@maine.rr.com 207-351-1299
Timothy Ward
55 Indian Trail Road
York, ME 03909
351-8160
t70ward@gmail.com
 
Regular meetings are held at at 12:45PM at the York Senior Center on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.
 
(January, March, July, September, November)
*1 Regular Member Vacancy*
5 Member Board
Regular Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday at 6:00PM at the Grant House.
For Program Information please contact Michael Sullivan at 207-363-1040

 

SOHIER PARK COMMITTEE
CHAIR
Brenda Knapp
P.O. Box 1351
York Beach, ME 03910
363-8579
bknapp@maine.rr.com
SECRETARY
Brian Ross
P.O. Box 171
York, ME 03909
363-4786
blross@live.com
 Francis (Skip) Hartwell

57 Woodside Meadow Road

York, ME 03909

207-363-8588

skiphartwell@aol.com

Tony Knox  11 Heron Drive

York, ME 03909

207-361-3331

tony_knox@hotmail.com

 
Evelyn Lipka
626 York Street
York, ME 03909
363-7399
Lorraine Moulton
P.O. Box 627
Cape Neddick, ME 03902
363-2117
 
ALTERNATES
5 Regular / 3 Alternate Member Board
Regular meetings are held at 6:00PM at the York Senior Center on the 4th Tuesday of each month.
(Meetings held only as necessary during November, December, January and February)

 

Fill out the form below to get in contact with us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message