Contact Us

The Parks and Recreation Department website does not contain data intended for use by investors, audited financial statements can be found on the SEC EMMA website or by visiting the Finance Directors page at Yorkmaine.org

Program Evaluation

 

YORK PARKS AND RECREATION DEPARTMENT YORK SENIOR CENTER
Phone (207) 363-1040  Fax (207)351-2967 Phone (207) 363-1036  Fax (207)363-1032
Office Mailing:  186 York Street, York, ME  03909 Office Mailing:  36 Main Street, York, ME  03909
Office Location:  200 US Route 1, York, ME  03909 Office Location:  36 Main Street, York Beach, ME  03910
Director Senior Center Facility Coordinator
Robin Cogger Jo-Ellen Ross
rcogger@yorkmaine.org jross@yorkmaine.org
Recreation Coordinator  Senior Center Program Coordinator
Andy Kaherl Janis Marshall-Colby
akaherl@yorkmaine.org jmarshall@yorkmaine.org
Parks Foreman Chef
Ryan Coite Nancy Garfield
rcoite@yorkmaine.org ngarfield@yorkmaine.org
Recreation Specialist – Nubble Light
Ryan Avery
ravery@yorkmaine.org
Administrative Assistant
Janice Callaghan
jcallaghan@yorkmaine.org
Mount Agamenticus Conservation Coordinator
Robin Kerr
rkerr@yorkmaine.org
Special Events Coordinator
Liz Cooper
lcooper@yorkmaine.org
Youth Enrichment Coordinator
Pam Lombardi
pbl@maine.rr.com
OAC Day Camp (Monitored July & August Only)
oac@yorkmaine.org
JAC Day Camp (Monitored July & August Only)
jac@yorkmaine.org
Parks and Recreation Board
Parks and Recreation Board
Nubble Light/ Sohier Park Committee
Sohier Park Committee
Fill out the form below to get in contact with us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Download an Application